Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kathy Scott

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kathy Scott

4.6 out of 5 (159 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aaron_ 3958

Aaron_ 3958

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service - Shoutout to Luke"
Profile photo of Nai Khie Niy

Nai Khie Niy

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joshua is was great service helpful And he’s so Kindly person he’s so great communication l. Thank you so much Kathy Scott."
Profile photo of Deana Hobbs

Deana Hobbs

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joshua is a very good agent. Very assertive and fair. I lile working with Kathy Scott and joshua Bond."
Profile photo of Austin Bollinger

Austin Bollinger

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a film and television producer known for Halloween, The Web, Hunger Games, and more! I want to give a huge shoutout to Josh and Luke for all of the help they’ve given me!"
Profile photo of Farah Markis

Farah Markis

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rich Belief

Rich Belief

June 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"ROBBERY 🧯⚠️🧯⚠️, they charged me almost $400 dollars a month for a 1993 Ford Econoline camper."
Profile photo of Alexandra Galletta

Alexandra Galletta

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience working with Katie! Her communication was excellent and she made the process switching to a new insurance seamless."
Profile photo of Flavio Gonzalez

Flavio Gonzalez

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amir karic

Amir karic

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"this is the best state farm agency. kathy and her team are the best in Jacksonville. I am with state farm almost over 20 years and this is the best office I have dealt with. Everyone is nice and i highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Heidi Brabenec

Heidi Brabenec

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carol is amazing and so helpful!"
Profile photo of Kadzhanai Queen

Kadzhanai Queen

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill was the most helpful and genuine agent. I got the best coverage!"
Profile photo of Shirley Wood

Shirley Wood

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm. Joshua Bond from Kathy Scott insurance not only saved me alot of money when I bundled my condo and car insurance they were really nice people who made me feel very welcomed. They know insurance. Go here for the best service ever."
Profile photo of michelle bond

michelle bond

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great working with Joshua. He was kind and caring. Great personality!! I was shopping for car insurance. He was able to get me more coverage for less money!!"
Profile photo of Mallory Rupe

Mallory Rupe

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am SO glad that I had Bill's help today with setting up my policy as I will be a new Florida resident and was lost on how to get started! Highly recommend and cannot wait to see what the future holds with this agency."
Profile photo of Donald Goss

Donald Goss

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke did a great job helping me he was very prompt precise and very caring about what I need for Insurance."
Profile photo of yaoming ming

yaoming ming

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill is the best !!"
Profile photo of Htoi Nding

Htoi Nding

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill.is awesome !!"
Profile photo of Janisha Registe

Janisha Registe

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stanley Tillman

Stanley Tillman

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Rafiq Shaq

Rafiq Shaq

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great time with Joshua getting my insurance switched over!!! Come and see Joshua at Kathy Scott State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Raley

Kenneth Raley

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent."
Profile photo of Zhen Rosemond

Zhen Rosemond

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill helped us so much with our car, life, and home insurance policies. He was professional and very kind. But also the most humble, patient, modest, and funny. Thanks Bill for making this process easy :) ALSO Happy birthday 😎‼️"
Profile photo of Shayla Bajalia

Shayla Bajalia

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cindi Morgan

Cindi Morgan

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5